The Depth Is Infinite And The Benefits Endless: A Client Shares Her Experience With RSM

Submitted by D.S.

Through Rubenfeld Synergy I have direct access to the infinite wisdom of the universe through my own body.

I met Sheba, a shy and timid tigress, trapped in a small cage in my solar plexus, and over the last 2 years I’ve witnessed her grow and transform into a beautiful, free and empowered queen of her world.

I’ve encountered the small yet resilient plant rooted in my sacral chakra and learned how to nourish it and give it what it needs to thrive.

I’ve met my inner child, I’ve encompassed the moon in my belly, I’ve felt the physical sensation of confidence in my spine.

I confronted my intimidating Vice President in a Rubenfeld Synergy session and our terrible relationship transformed into a productive, co-creative relationship.

I’ve faced fear head-on, knowing I was safe in Lori’s sanctuary. Self-deprecating thoughts and behaviors have been brought out into the light and healed. I’ve made friends with Guilt, realizing that it simply needs to be reassured that I am OK. A high-maintenance friend, yes, but at least no longer an enemy.

I’ve gained incredible insights through conversations with different parts of my body. I’ve argued with some and bonded with others, especially my feet!

I could go on and on about my experiences with Rubenfeld Synergy because the depth is infinite and the benefits endless. Our bodies are aching ( literally!!) to tell us the truth about what’s happening in our lives. It is our choice whether or not to listen. If we do choose to listen, it is the highest form of love we can give ourselves and everyone we touch.


Leave a Reply

